Our School Staff


Mrs Claire Fleming – Designated Safeguarding Lead, KS2 Teacher and Paediatric First Aid 


Office Staff 

Mrs Sharron Henderson – School Business Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Paediatric First Aid 



Mrs Sarah Gale – EYFS/KS1 Teacher, SENDCo and ECT mentor 

Miss Chloe Dicker – EYFS/KS1 Teacher 

Mr Andrew Hoyle – KS2 Teacher, Paediatric First Aid


Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Jackie Strick –STA, Paediatric First Aid 

Mrs Liz Gilroy -STA, Paediatric First Aid 

Mrs Emma Wise -TA, Paediatric First Aid 

Miss Amelia Edmondson - TA

 Miss Charlotte Reeves – Apprentice TA 


Lunchtime Staff 

Mrs Susan Glencross 

Mrs Joanne Hodgson 

Mrs Anne Taylor 


In addition to our school staff we also have: 

Mr Brian Melville –Music Teacher 

Mrs Helen Teasdale - Music and Performing Arts Teacher

Mrs Emma Rudman - PE Teacher

Mr George Mitchell – Cleaner